Division of Community and International Networking
Explore the World Programme
Collaboration Partners
Photo Gallery
Staff Directory
University Partners
Foreign Partners

1. The Institute of Finance Management, Tanzania

2. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy, Tanzania



3. Griffith University

4. Monash University

5. Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology



6. Universiti Brunei Darussalam



7. Norton University



8. Beijing Jiaotong University

9. Chengdu Normal University

10. China Executive Leadership Academy Pudong (CELAP)

11. China University of Political Science and Law

12. Clinical TCM Hospital of Yangzhou University (Yangzhou Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China)

13. Guangxi Medical University

14. Guangxi Teachers Education University 

15. Guangxi University

16. Guangxi University for Nationalities

17. Guangxi University of Chinese Medicine (formally known as Guangxi Traditional Chinese Medical University)

18. Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine

19. Guilin University of Technology

20. Guiyang University

21. Guizhou Minzu University

22. Guizhou University

23. Handan College

24. Henan University of Chinese Medicine

25. Huaqiao University

26. Hunan Normal University

27. Jiangsu Normal University

28. Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics

29. Leshan Normal University

30. Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine

31. Nanning University

32. Ruikang Hospital Affiliated to Guangxi University of Chinese Medicine

33. Sichuan Normal University

34. Shaoxing University

35. Shenyang University of Chemical Technology

36. South China Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Sciences

37. State Key Laboratory of Traction Power of Southwest Jiaotong University

38. Tianjin Chengjian University

39. Tianjin University

40. Tongren University

41. Xi’an Jiaotong University

42. Xiamen University

43. Xinjiang Normal University

44. Wu Zhou University

45. Yunnan University of Finance and Economics

46. Zhejiang Chinese Medical University



47. France Business School (Formally known as ESC Bretagne Brest)

48. Telecom Lille1 School of Engineering



49. Fachhochschule Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts

50. Hochshule Rheinmain University of Applied Sciences Wiesbaden Russelheim

51. Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg

52. The West Coast University of Applied Sciences


Hong Kong

53. City University of Hong Kong

54. Chinese University of Hong Kong

55. Hong Kong Shue Yan University


56. VIT University


57. Petra Christian University

58. Syiah Kuala University

59. Universitas Gadjah Mada

60. Universitas Islam Indonesia



61. Aichi-Gakuin University

62. Aoyama Gakuin University

63. Gifu University

64. Hirosaki University

65. Jissen Women’s University

66. Josai University Educational Corporation

67. Kanagawa Institute of Technology

68. Kansai University of International Studies

69. Kobe University 

70. Kwansei Gakuin University

71. Muroran Institute of Technology

72. Nara Institute of Science and Technology

73. Shibaura Institute of Technology

74. Soka University

75. The University of Kitakyushu (Department of Architecture)

76. University of Toyama

77. University of Tsukuba



78. University of Colima



79. Defence Services Medical Academy

80. Institute of Science and Technology For Achievements and Results



81. De La Salle University

82. Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation



83. Wroclaw University of Economics


Republic of Tajikistan

84. Tajik Technical University



85. Far Eastern Federal University



86. Nanyang Technological University


South Korea

87. Dongseo University

88. Hanyang University

89. Inje University

90. Kookmin University

91. Mokpo National University

92. Korea Maritime and Ocean University



93. Catholic University San Antonio



94. Asia University

95. Center for Asia-Pacific Area Studies, Academia Sinica

96. Chaoyang University of Technology

97. Chang Jung Christian University

98. Chung Chou University of Science and Technology

99. Chung Hwa University of Medical Technology

100. CTBC Financial Management College

101. Da-Yeh University

102. Feng Chia University

103. Fo Guang University

104. Fu Jen Catholic University

105. I-Shou University

106. Kaohsiung Medical University

107. Kun Shan University

108. Lunghwa University of Science and Technology

109. NanHua University

110. National Changhua University of Education

111. National Central Library

112. National Central University

113. National Cheng Kung University

114. National Chi Nan University

115. National Chiao Tung University

116. National ChiaYi University

117. National Chung Hsing University

118. National Ilan University

119. National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology

120. National Kaohsiung Normal University

121. National Penghu University of Science and Technology

122. National Pingtung University

123. National Pingtung University of Science & Technology

124. National Quemoy University

125. National Taipei University of Education

126. National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences

127. National Taipei University of Technology

128. National Taitung University

129. National Tsing Hua University

130. National Yang-Ming University

131. National Yunlin University of Science & Technology

132. Oriental Institute of Technology

133. Shih-Hsin University

134. Shu-Te University

135. Soochow University

136. Tamkang University

137. Tunghai University

138. Tzu Chi University of Science and Technology

139. Tzu Chi University

140. University of Kang Ning

141. University System of Taiwan

142. Yuan Ze University



143. Mae Fah Luang University 

144. Suranaree University of Technology

145. King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok

146. King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

147. Naresuan University


United Kingdom

148. University of Strathclyde



149. Plymouth State University

150. The University of Delaware

151. Western Muchigan Unviersity



152. University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City

153. Hanoi University of Geology and Mining

Local Partners 

154. Institut CECE

155. Tunku Abdul Rahman University College

156. Multimedia University

157. Universiti Teknologi Petronas

158. University of Malaya

159. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

160. Wawasan Open University