Home  |  Overview  |  Programmes  |  Announcement to Students  |  Existing Student Info.  |  Prospective Student Info.  |  Facilities|Services  |  Upcoming Events  |  Staff Directory 
 
  Management Team

 

 

ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE


 

Management Team      

Administrative Office  

Laboratory Office

 

Director


Ms Melissa Stefanie Netto


melissasn@utar.edu.my

   

Senior Assistant Manager
Foundation Studies General Office


Ms Dhasarathi a/p M.Sambagam


dhasams@utar.edu.my

Assistant Laboratory Manager
Foundation Studies Laboratory Office


Puan Hairati Binti Md Sahak


hairatis@utar.edu.my

 

Deputy Director (Academic)


Ms Wong Jing Tyng


jtwong@utar.edu.my

 

Assistant Manager
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Ms Chong Kar Yoke

 

chongkary@utar.edu.my

Assistant Laboratory Manager
Foundation Studies Laboratory Office


Cik Nur Hidayah Binti Mohd Ishak


hidayahi@utar.edu.my

 

Deputy Director (Student Affairs and Development)


Ms Pua Gaik Hong


puagh@utar.edu.my

 

Assistant Manager
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Ms Yee Sau Fun

 

sfyee@utar.edu.my

  Assistant Laboratory Manager

Foundation Studies Laboratory Office

 

Puan Wan Nur Farisha Binti Wan Mohd Tajuddin 

farisha@utar.edu.my

 

Head of Department
Arts and Social Science


Mr Choon Min Wai


choonmw@utar.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant II
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Encik Muhammad Hafizi Bin Salleh

 

hafizi@utar.edu.my

   Senior Laboratory Assistant I

Foundation Studies Laboratory Office

 

Encik Mohd Zubir Bin Saidi

 zubirs@utar.edu.my

 

Head of Department
Management and Accountancy


Ms Goy Ling Ling

 

goyll@utar.edu.my

Administrative Assistant II
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Cik Salizah Binti Salleh

 

salizah@utar.edu.my

 

 

 
 

Head of Department Science and Engineering

 

Ms Kong Jee Kim 

 

kongjk@utar.edu.my

 

Administrative Assistant II
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Puan Siti Ramlah Binti Tamami

 

ramlaht@utar.edu.my

 

   
     

 

Office Assistant
Foundation Studies General Office

 

Encik Mohd Uzaimi Bin Abd Majid

 

uzaimi@utar.edu.my

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   

 

Last updated: 18 Sep 2017 by CFS © 2003 - 2017 Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman Email: info@utar.edu.my
Legal Statement | Terms of Usage